Midsomer Triathlon (Sprint) 16th Sept 2018

Click the years below to see previous results from the Triathlon (no Tri 2016)


Previous Winners


2017 Louise Marie Kertzman Keith Penny


2015 Lysa Fairhurst Steve Ferguson


2014 Victoria Plummer Nick Buss


2013 Victoria Plummer Keith Penny


2012 Amy Chalk Andy Grist


2011 Kate Burley (Comber) Steve Ferguson


2010 Kate Burley (Comber) Christopher Knight